Established in 1988

Car Inner Decoration Series

  • Spain wheel housing line

    The flexible automatic production line is suitable for various vehicle models, and the wheel housing production realizes flexible automation. Enter the automatic regulation management in the menu.

  • G68 Automatic Carpet Production Line

    flexible automatic carpet production line, adapt various carpet models to achieve flexible automatic?production. It can be automatic adjustment management with menu of touch screen. Two automatic f...

  • Parcel shelf production line

    This automatic line can flexibly process parcel and shelf products to supply for various kinds of vehicle models. It is managed by PLC inputting. 1.The automatic material loading station contains dual...

  • Auto auto carpet production line

  • Compound carpet automatic line

    It is suitable for the production of BMW 3 series of carpet, anti sound accessories and other products Features: heating with short wave infrared lamp tube, the heating is rapid, accurate and efficie...

  • Auto auto carpet production line

    Applicable to the roof (fabric roll), automatic production of carpets, luggage accessories and other products. Characteristics: using double station infrared heating, the material and material of mat...

  • Double station heat transfer line

    It is suitable for the production of BMW 3 series of carpet, anti sound accessories and other products Features: heating with short wave infrared lamp tube, the heating is rapid, accurate and efficie...

  • Auto auto capet production line

    Applicable to the roof (fabric roll), automatic production of carpets, luggage accessories and other products. Characteristics: using double station infrared heating, the material and material of mat...

  • Compound carpet production line

    It is suitable for the production of BMW 3 series of carpet, anti sound accessories and other products Features: heating with short wave infrared lamp tube, the heating is rapid, accurate and efficie...

  • Three-stage hot air machine

    Features: the equipment is heated through the gas combustion, heating the workpiece by single side hot air, reusing hot air and saving energy efficiently. Structure: through type furnace body, three ...

  • This is an automatic production line

    It is suitable for the production of BMW 3 series of carpet, anti sound accessories and other products Features: heating with short wave infrared lamp tube, the heating is rapid, accurate and efficie...

  • Auto aUto carpet production line

    Applicable to the roof (fabric roll), automatic production of carpets, luggage accessories and other products. Characteristics: using double station infrared heating, the material and material of mat...

LINK:百度企业信用中国制造网启信宝智联招聘百度百聘汽车翻新培训汽车排气管改装
<del id='FqBYlef'><ol></ol></del><marquee id='krV'><base></base></marquee>
<sup id='wm'><del></del></sup><person id='Fm'><fieldset></fieldset></person>
    <fieldset id='Vblf'><tt></tt></fieldset><base id='aPAjbAPZ'><optgroup></optgroup></base>
        <address></address><optgroup id='rvbPL'><label></label></optgroup>
            <acronym id='CrvFKU'><kbd></kbd></acronym><abbr id='QayB'><bdo></bdo></abbr>
            <font></font>

30年专业自动化设备供应商

汽车内饰件系列

  • 西班牙轮罩线

    柔性自动生产线,适合各种车型,轮罩生产实现柔性自动化。以菜单输入自动化调节管理。

  • G68自动地毯线

    柔性自动生产线,适合各种车型,地毯生产实现柔性自动化。以菜单输入自动化调节管理。 上料:设两自动上料,一辅助上料,取料采用KEC专用插针机构+真空吸附机构,以适合多种材料,附带两维气浮校正系统,节省...

  • 衣帽架生产线

    产品特点:柔性自动生产线,适合各种车型,备胎盖板生产实现柔性自动化。以菜单输入自动化调节管理。 1.设双工位自动上料,取料采用 KEC 专用插针机构 + 真空吸附机构,以适合多种材料,可自动切换材料,...

  • 汽车自动地毯生产线

  • 复合地毯自动线

    适用于宝马3系地毯、防音配件等产品的生产 特点:采用短波红外灯管加热,升温迅速、准确、高效,附件预热后通过真空自动上料,与主地毯复合成型。 结构:上料平台,红外加热炉,输送系统,复合小车,可动加热灯箱

  • 一体式抛料式红外加热生产线

    适用于顶篷(面料为卷料)、地毯、行李箱饰件等产品的自动化生产 特点:采用双工位红外线加热,基料与面料的上料、输送及成品出料均实现自动化 结构:自动上料系统 + 重层上料系统 + 接触式加热炉 + ...

  • 双工位导热油线

    适用于宝马3系地毯、防音配件等产品的生产 特点:采用短波红外灯管加热,升温迅速、准确、高效,附件预热后通过真空自动上料,与主地毯复合成型。 结构:上料平台,红外加热炉,输送系统,复合小车,可动加热灯箱

  • 汽车自动地毯生产线

    适用于顶篷(面料为卷料)、地毯、行李箱饰件等产品的自动化生产 特点:采用双工位红外线加热,基料与面料的上料、输送及成品出料均实现自动化 结构:自动上料系统 + 重层上料系统 + 接触式加热炉 + ...

  • 复合式地毯自动成型生产线

    适用于宝马3系地毯、防音配件等产品的生产 特点:采用短波红外灯管加热,升温迅速、准确、高效,附件预热后通过真空自动上料,与主地毯复合成型。 结构:上料平台,红外加热炉,输送系统,复合小车,可动加热灯箱

  • 三段式热风加热机

    特点:该设备通过瓦斯燃烧,利用单面热风对工件进行加热,热风循环再用,高效节能。 结构:通过式的炉体,三段接力式输送。

  • 项逢自动生产线

    适用于宝马3系地毯、防音配件等产品的生产 特点:采用短波红外灯管加热,升温迅速、准确、高效,附件预热后通过真空自动上料,与主地毯复合成型。 结构:上料平台,红外加热炉,输送系统,复合小车,可动加热灯箱

  • 导热油接触式加热机

    适用于顶篷(面料为卷料)、地毯、行李箱饰件等产品的自动化生产 特点:采用双工位红外线加热,基料与面料的上料、输送及成品出料均实现自动化结构:自动上料系统 + 重层上料系统 + 接触式加热炉 + 红外...

友情链接百度企业信用中国制造网启信宝智联招聘百度百聘汽车翻新培训汽车排气管改装
<dir id='cv'><kbd></kbd></dir><center id='gurJOnGa'><small></small></center><dfn></dfn>
<thead id='wQVZe'><center></center></thead>
    <abbr id='SyPoL'><dfn></dfn></abbr><person id='nBWEaZ'><samp></samp></person>
    <tt id='YopXHXm'><strike></strike></tt>
    <del></del>
    <listing id='ELUSOB'><xmp></xmp></listing>
    <optgroup id='TMbcphpQ'><em></em></optgroup>
    <thead></thead><small id='SlRliCvT'><pre></pre></small>